Premier League 7th round, Arsenal vs. West Ham United. In the 33rd minute of the game, West Ham United player Magasa touched the ball with his hand in the penalty area. The referee did not say that VAR did not intervene.
Premier League 7th round, Arsenal vs. West Ham United. In the 33rd minute of the game, West Ham United player Magasa touched the ball with his hand in the penalty area. The referee did not say that VAR did not intervene.
Powered by Reals Business sitemap
Copyright Powered by站群 © 2024-2025